Calogero "Cal"  Giaimo, Broker (DRE#01039760)
Home Referrals Contact






To Search MLS listings just click on the links below -
Information is updated about every 15 minutes:


Santa Cruz County, CA.

Aptos  Ben Lomond  Boulder Creek  Capitola

Corralitos  Felton  La Selva Beach  Santa Cruz

Scotts Valley  Soquel  Watsonville


N. Monterey County, CA.

Carmel  Del Rey Oaks  Marina  Monterey

Pacific Grove  Pebble Beach  Salinas  Seaside


Santa Clara County, CA.

Campbell  Cupertino  Gilroy  Los Altos Hills

Los Altos  Los Gatos  Milpitas  Monte Sereno

Morgan Hill  Mountain View  Palo Alto  San Jose

Santa Clara  Saratoga  Sunnyvale














Copyright 2016 Calogero Giaimo.  The information on this website may not be reproduced or distributed without the express written consent of Calogero Giaimo.

Disclosure: Any and all real estate services and information provided and/or performed by Calogero Giaimo, Licensed Real Estate Broker, including but not limited to, any type Seller or Buyer Comparative Market Analysis (commonly known as a "CMA"), Broker Price Opinion, listing and/or buying information and advice, multiple listing service information and/or data, imparted to the potential customer, prospective customer, customer, potential client, prospective client, client, be it provided in any form of communication, including but not limited to, verbally, electronically, in writing, for the purposes of considering, or actually purchasing or selling real estate, are being provided and performed by Calogero Giaimo, in his sole and exclusive capacity as a California Licensed Real Estate Broker, DRE#01039760), within the State of California, USA, and NO other state.

Fair Housing: Federal and state fair housing laws were put into effect to create an even playing field for homebuyers in all areas of a real estate transaction. These laws prohibit discrimination based on race, color, religion, sex, disability, familial status, and national origin. The Civil Rights Act of 1866 prohibits all racial discrimination in the sale or rental of property.  The Fair Housing Act of 1968 makes fair housing a national policy. It prohibits discrimination in the sale, lease or rental of housing, or making housing otherwise unavailable because of race, color, religion, sex, disability, familial status or national origin. Title III of the Americans with Disabilities Act prohibits discrimination against persons with disabilities in commercial facilities and places of public accommodation. The Equal Credit Opportunity Act makes it unlawful to discriminate against anyone on a credit application due to race, color, religion, national origin, sex, marital status, age or because all or part of an applicant's income comes from any public assistance program. The home seller, the home seeker, and the real estate professional all have rights and responsibilities under the law. Under the law, a home seller or landlord cannot establish discriminatory terms or conditions in the purchase or rental; deny that housing is available or advertise that the property is available only to persons of a certain race, color, religion, sex, disability, familial status, or national origin. Agents in a real estate transaction may not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, disability, familial status or national origin. They also may not follow such instructions from a home seller or landlord. Discrimination complaints about housing may be filed with the nearest office of the U.S. Dept. of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) or by calling HUD's toll-free numbers, 1-800-669-9777 (voice) or TTY (800) 927-9275 contact HUD on the Internet at

Commission Rate: The amount or rate of real estate commissions is not fixed by law.  They are set by each broker individually and may be negotiable between Seller and Broker.